Faculty and Staff of Challenge Early College High School

Click on name for details.

Terri Goodman

Goodman, Alfaro and Silberman
are in the house!

Printable Faculty
Tutorial Schedule

Connie AlfaroCampus Coordinatorcalfaro@houstonisd.org
Monique BillingsGuidancembillin1@houstonisd.org
Danielle BragerMathematicsdbrager@houstonisd.org
Charlie BurrusMathematicscburrus@houstonisd.org
Tabitha DavisBusiness Information Managementtdavis26@houstonisd.org
Dan DeLeonAdvisory leadership, Theatre Artsmdeleon6@houstonisd.org
Walter DennisBusiness Information Managementwdennis@houstonisd.org
Henry DeslaurierSocial Sciencehdeslaur@houstonisd.org
Gastonia "Terri" GoodmanDean of Studentsggoodman@houstonisd.org
Fran GuilfoyleEnglishfguilfoy@houstonisd.org
Jana HarkerHealth, Media Literacyjharker@houstonisd.org
Ines HernandezTextbooksihernand@houstonisd.org
Crystal MackSciencecmack1@houstonisd.org
Beverly MaltzSpecial Educationbmaltz@houstonisd.org
Tonya MillerPrincipaltmiller@houstonisd.org
Alexandre MironytchevMathematicsamironit@houstonisd.org
Warren MoralesMathematicswmorales@houstonisd.org
Yvette Johnson MossMain Officeyjohns06@houstonisd.org
Dena PuenteEnglishdpuente@houstonisd.org
Savitri RamkissoonPhysicssramkiss@houstonisd.org
Rachel ReedySocial Workerrreedy@houstonisd.org
Bea RobersonSocial Sciencebrobers1@houstonisd.org
Mary SelvasEnglishmselvas@houstonisd.org
Josh SilbermanEnglishjsilberm@houstonisd.org
Christina SlackSpanishdslack1@houstonisd.org
Joni StrakerSIS & Attendancejstraker@houstonisd.org
Patty SyzdekSchool Secretarypsyzdek@houstonisd.org
Adrienne TownsScienceatowns@houstonisd.org
Frank ValleSpanishfvalle@houstonisd.org
Donnie WallsPhysical Educationdwalls@houstonisd.org
Alma WebberRegistrar, College Access Coordinatorawebber@houstonisd.org
Derryn WillisSocial Sciencedwessels@houstonisd.org